09
Oct
09

New Logo for Ecuador SKY Project

A few friends of mine were voluteering in Ecuador for the Sumak Kawsay Yachay project, a foundation for the advancement of education in the community of Salasaca. Despite language barriers and thousands of miles between us, we managed to create this new logo for the foundation.

SKY Logo

I had made a logo for the school previously, which was called Escuela Katitawa, but I think it looked a bit corporate, I prefer the more hand drawn version above.

Escuela Katitawa Logo

0 Responses to “New Logo for Ecuador SKY Project”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Visit Our Website

Me…










Jon Green
Wirral
Merseyside
United Kingdom
Jon_G@live.co.uk

Currently listening to…

Basement Jaxx - Remedy

What’s Tweeting?

  • Why can't I be with my dad? He is easier.. my mom is a freak! tweeted by SPREADTHICK 1 month ago
  • I don't know what I would do with out my family... my mom divorced my dad.. but I love his family so much... my mom is really pretty crazy! tweeted by SPREADTHICK 1 month ago
  • RT @RealMrClean: You won’t believe what happens when #MrClean gets dirty in this MUST SEE Super Bowl ad. #SB51 https://t.co/UpmjLpL97a tweeted by SPREADTHICK 4 months ago

RSS Subcribe To Spreadthick Feed- RSS

  • The Spreadthick Blog Has Moved February 23, 2010
    The Spreadthick blog has moved to http://www.spreadthick.com/blog CLICK HERETO GO TO THE NEWBLOG ADDRESS
    Jon Green

My most recently uploaded flickr photos...

Streched curly wire

Curly wire closeup

Guitar lead

Curly wire



Welsh valley in the snow

More Photos

